International Travel College

Stay up to date

Check out the ITC Blog
Follow us on:

Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 119 other subscribers

Like ITC on Facebook

Save the dates! ITC announces 2020 Open Days

Posted on 21/01/2020 by

Make 2020 your best year yet by kickstarting your career in airline, travel and tourism.

If you’re considering a career in airline, travel or tourism in 2020, have your online calendar at the ready.

You’ll want to save the dates for our upcoming Open Days so you can come and visit one of our campuses and discover the magic of studying at ITC for yourself.

Open Days are a fantastic opportunity to meet and greet the staff, get a tour of the campus, ask questions about the qualifications, and hear student success stories. 

Here’s a quick overview of the dates for each campus.

Auckland City Campus / South Auckland Campus Open Days

Our Auckland Open Days run from 9 am to 6 pm on weekdays and 9 am to 1 pm on weekends, unless otherwise stated. 

  • Thursday 23rd January
  • Thursday 13th February
  • Thursday 20th February
  • Thursday 5th March
  • Thursday 12th March
  • Thursday 19th March
  • Thursday 9th July
  • Thursday 16th July
  • Saturday 3rd October
  • Thursday 8th October
  • Thursday 22nd October
  • Thursday 19th November
  • Saturday 28th November
  • Thursday 10th December

Whangarei Campus Open Days

Our Whangarei Campus Open Days run from 10 am to 3 pm unless otherwise stated.

  • Tues 18th Dec 2019
  • Tues 21st Jan 2020
  • Thurs 23rd Jan 2020
  • Thurs 30th Jan 2020
  • Tues 4th Feb 2020
  • Fri 7th Feb 2020
  • Tues 11th Feb 2020
  • Thurs 13th Feb 2020

Christchurch Campus Open Days

Our Christchurch Open Days run from 10 am to 3 pm unless otherwise stated. 

  • Tues 21st Jan
  • Thurs 23rd Jan
  • Tues 28th Jan
  • Thurs 30th Jan
  • Tues 4th Feb
  • Fri 7th Feb
  • Tues 11th Feb
  • Thurs 13th Feb
  • Tues 18th Feb
  • Thurs 20th Feb

Can’t make an Open Day?

No worries! You can book an information session online at a time that suits you. 

Whether you attend an Open Day or book your own session, we look forward to meeting you soon. 

Posted in In the Community, News, Student success, Study inspiration | Leave a reply

Leave a Reply