International Travel College

Stay up to date

Check out the ITC Blog
Follow us on:

Open Days

We run plenty open days every year that allow you to come in and see our facilities, course options and talk to our tutors. It is also a great way to get a feel for what a career in travel and tourism is like and whether or not it is right for you. So what are you waiting for? Pop in and see us at one of our Campus options below:

Auckland City & South Auckland Campus Open Days

Our open days run from 9 am to 6 pm on weekdays and 9 am to 1 pm on weekends on the following dates:

  • Thursday 11th July 
  • Thursday 18th July
  • Tuesday 13th August – Career Day City Campus only
  • Saturday 28th September 9 am – 1 Pm
  • Thursday 3rd October 
  • Thursday 17th October
  • Thursday 24th October
  • Thursday 21st November
  • Saturday 30th November
  • Thursday 5th December

AUCKLAND OPEN DAY FLYER

Whangarei Campus Open Days

Come in and see our facilities, course options and talk to our tutor.  Discover the opportunities in Northland.  Simply email Mike Matata: mmatata@northtec.ac.nz or ceri@itc.co.nz to arrange a visit at North Tec, 51 Raumanga Valley Rd, Raumanga, Whangarei.

Our open days run from 9 am to 3 pm on the following dates unless otherwise stated:

  • Tues 9th July 
  • Tues 23rd July
  • Tues 13th August

WHANGAREI OPEN DAY FLYER

Christchurch Campus Open Days

Come in and see our facilities, course options and talk to our tutor.  Discover the opportunities in Christchurch.  Simply email ceri@itc.co.nz to arrange a visit at Southern Institute of Technology 60 Waterloo Rd, Christchurch.

Our open days run from 9 am to 4 pm on the following dates unless otherwise stated:

  • Tuesday 25th June – 2.30 pm – 4 pm
  • Thursday 27th June
  • Tuesday 2nd July – 2.30 pm – 4 pm
  • Thursday 4th July
  • Friday 12th July
  • Wednesday 17th July
  • Thursday 18th July
  • Monday 22nd July
  • Thursday 25th July

CHRISTCHURCH OPEN DAY FLYER

Next open day:

11 July 2019